• 70% Match76% Friend21% Enemy

    Shinobi9245

    26 / M / Straight / Single

    Houston, Texas (12 Miles)

    Hi

    R&R

    Lazy Sunday shopping with my sis

    14 lb pink ball. Think I got a strike here. Lol

    His Details

    Last Online
    Today – 1:54am
    Ethnicity
    Other
    Height
    5′ 10″ (1.78m).
    Body Type
    Fit
    Diet
    Mostly anything
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Christianity and somewhat serious about it
    Sign
    Sagittarius but it doesn’t matter
    Education
    Working on two-year college
    Job
    Science / Tech / Engineering
    Income
    Offspring
    Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
    Pets
    Likes dogs and likes cats
    Speaks
    English

    My self-summary

    I’m 26, I enjoy drives where you can think. Eating out at restaurants and trying new places. And yes I do it often. I also workout a lot. Gotta keep the body in shape… I am easy going and like to laugh and make other people laugh.
    What I’m doing with my life

    Working and active to the max.
    I’m really good at

    Reading people and listening. People say I am gifted when it comes to sports. I think I protect my little niece to much, but I am sorry I just love her.
    The six things I could never do without

    1. Air
    2. Gym
    3. Friends
    4. family
    5. fun entertainment
    6. Water
    I spend a lot of time thinking about

    Future, how I can help people and my to do list. I always have the wheels turning up there.
    On a typical Friday night I am

    *Going out
    *BBQ
    *Gym
    *Dancing
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit

    You are gonna have to earn this one.
    I’m looking for

    • Girls who like guys
    • Ages 19–45
    • Near me
    • Who are single
    • For long-term dating
    You should message me if

    You are creative fun and generally a positive person, nothing better then a confident woman with charm.

     

     

  • An image of null
    Feb 16, 2013 – 5:38pm

    I have $100K in my bank…..


    21% Enemy76% Friend70% MatchMessage from Shinobi9245

  • An image of null
    Feb 16, 2013 – 6:06pm

    So do I get roll around in it????
  • An image of null
    Feb 16, 2013 – 6:10pm

    I don’t like tramp on my money. Lol.


  • An image of null
    Feb 16, 2013 – 8:42pm

    Oh your mother can’t even spend it
  • An image of null
    Feb 17, 2013 – 1:24am

    My mother has OVER 100K in her bank sweetheart.
