ISO that Tosh.0-lovin’, NON-CLINGY woman with actual sense of humor – 34 (Willoughby)


Date: 2012-02-02, 8:31PM EST
Reply to:


I am more on the eccentric and provocative side so the average woman might not really appreciate what I may have to offer…but I can surprise even the most cautious and jaded 🙂

And I may NOT be the knight in shining armor but I am NOT exactly the frog either I promise you…. My sense of humor is very original and provocative and sometimes obscure.

I am too honest some might say in a cute, smartass way….so you definitely can’t be overly sensitive or emotional!

+’s: intelligence, casual Cleveland sports fans, Dali and H.R. Giger, Robot Chicken, Tosh.0, True Blood, American Horror Story, dark electronic music, young at heart

-‘s: country music, control freaks, burning firewood smell, excessive DRAMA and/or BAGGAGE, 99% of reality TV shows, ultra conservatives, ultra liberals, malls, trendiness, fakes/flakes

D/D-free and HWP and that uneasy balance of lady in the street, freak in the sheets sort of dynamic 🙂

  • Location: Willoughby
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
image 0 image 1
image 2
