Tags

, , , , ,

An image of betterthan_you

0% Match 0% Friend 0% Enemy

betterthan_you Away

29 / M / Straight / Single

Cleveland, Ohio (8 miles)

His Details

Last Online
Online now!
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m).
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary

I’m a model. I don’t need this profile and I probably will never find anyone worth anything on this site. I live in NYC, but I come home once in a while and I need to find some girls to have fun with when I’m home. Don’t message me unless your a 10. (update: Don’t message me unless someone like me would think you’re a 10)
I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
