Tags

, , , , ,

What’s eating me, i think about Gilbert Grape

How everything around me is such a lifeless ordinary

my Great Exceptions come with Charles Dick but where does it end

I think about Gilbert and The Grapes or Wrath

its inventing like tale of god the  Bible

I cant pick a version

thinking about Gilbert Grape, Paradise is lost

epic poetry i sing hymns hers follow and i find my self

thinking about Gilbert forget the grape

fermented now, wine and i cant stop doing it

i lament lost in lovers quandary

whats eating me, life is

I cant drink your bitter wine

thinking about Gilbert Grape

Sliding Doors they don’t open for me

I cant change time, time wont change me

had my slice of American Pie

left over for you, Just deserts

Whats eating Gilbert Grape

what eating at me

Reality………………

