Tags

, , , , , , ,

An image of jtripper33
An image of jtripper33
58% Match 38% Friend 24% Enemy

jtripper33 Away

25 / M / Straight / Single

Willoughby, Ohio (11 miles)

His Details

Last Online
Online now!
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m).
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from college/university
Job
Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary

So here’s the deal, not looking for anything too serious right now, but just to meet someone I have a connection with and to have some fun. I hate to use the term “friends with benefits”, but I guess that’s what I’m looking for. I am 25, college degree, good job, own a house, laid back, athletic, etc. I like to work out, play sports, go to the movies, hang out with friends, the usual stuff. I am currently in a relationship were the “romantic” aspect of it has been gone for quite sometime. So, I am looking for someone who is supportive/understanding, and is open to hanging out with me. Anything else you wanna know just ask! Look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life

I work a lot and I am very motivated. Always looking for the next big opportunity.
I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18-55
  • Near me
  • For new friend
