Tags

, , , , ,

An image of smithmike79

0% Match 0% Friend 0% Enemy

smithmike79

33 / M / Straight / Single

Cleveland, Ohio (16 miles)

His Details

Last Online
Online now!
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m).
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary

Thanks for checking out my profile!! And thanks for at least saying hello when I send you a hello… Good god, you know why your single??
I give my kicks above the belt, sunshine!
Not into dudes.. Why do they keep looking at my profile. Got my own package to deal with.
What I’m doing with my life

Well, I am on here.. Not sure what that says about my life.
I’m really good at

Typing, and finding random things on the interwebz..
The first things people usually notice about me

wow.. he is handsome and tall. He can even tell some funny jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Cloudstreet by Tim Winton
Fight club, 12 angry men, American History X
Not to much into reality TV
All types of music. I wish someone would do gangster country rap
food.. where?
The six things I could never do without

coffee
my watch
sharpie markers
Godiva chocolates
I spend a lot of time thinking about

What are life really is? hmmm, the matrix maybe?
On a typical Friday night I am

Getting my swag on! Girl, how about them digits?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

this one time at band camp…
I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

You should message me if

You think you are cooler than you really are!!
If you like to take make “danger”
or if your socially analogical
