Tags

, , , ,

 

 

 

  • All in the soul what is in he heart????????

    Sent to All_In_The_Soul

  • An image of null
    Jan 18, 2012 – 7:16am

    Hopefully not any bad cholesterol.

    Report this

  • Jan 18, 2012 – 2:49pm

    keep your fingers crossed and examine more haha
  • An image of null
    Jan 18, 2012 – 3:01pm

    Examine what?
  • Jan 18, 2012 – 3:04pm

    i dont want to play doctor with you lets see whats inside
  • An image of null
    Jan 18, 2012 – 3:22pm

    If I played doctor with you I’d have to be a doctor of sex therapy

An image of All_In_The_Soul

0% Match 0% Friend 0% Enemy

All_In_The_Soul Away

26 / M / Straight / Single

Cleveland, Ohio (8 miles)

You last contacted him today.

His Details

Last Online
Online now!
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m).
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary

I am living in Cleveland and trying to enjoy every minute of it that I can. I work with a pretty big name here in town, so I won’t go into that. I don’t want to give away TOO much to a bevy of people that I really do not know. However, it is what brought me to Cleveland so it gets a mention, even if only in the minimal sense.I am Dedicated, Patient, and Understanding
I’m really good at

I like to think I am really good at cuddling! It never gets old hearing a girl tell me that they feel safe when I have my arms wrapped around her. I am just looking for someone who I can help to “feel safe” in the future.I also like to write and play sports. If someone wants to play tennis, please send me a message. I am looking for some persons who want to get out and play once the weather breaks.
The first things people usually notice about me

I used to be able to say it was the multi-colored pinkie rings, but those would not go over well at work. Now I think it would be sense of fashion, mostly for the lack thereof.
On a typical Friday night I am

Since coming to Cleveland, Fridays tend to involve work or going out with people from work. While that is nice, it would be even better to know that humanity exists outside of the job setting in the area.
I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals

You should message me if

You should message me if you are looking for someone who is going to be a good man to you.However, you shouldn’t message me if you are looking for someone to get you pregnant so that you can stay at home and live off of child support and the government. And I don’t want to hear anyone say it doesn’t happen, because it does! People who have a solitary goal in life of cheating the system need to get out of the country!
  All in the soul seems like all in his crouch……….And i thought he wanted to cuddle………………
